I'm back!

in #stocks3 years ago

Hey everyone!

I'm back, and I hope you're ready for a MAJOR update on my life! Because guess what - I came out publicly as transgender! And I am living my BEST life ever!
0219211946a.jpg

But, that's not the main reason I'm making this post. I am coming back to this platform, and I am planning making my page mostly about stocks, since I've started getting into that lately! Hopefully some people here can learn and grow along with me, and as I learn more my content can improve as well!

That's about it for now, but I am going to drop a link to my referral code for Webull (the brokerage app I'm using) so that if anyone else is interested in getting into it, you can create your account and we will BOTH receive free stocks! Yes, free money!

https://act.webull.com/ni/DCiLCuSJN13B/x9o/inviteUs/recommend_244_A_advert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30