Sort:  

I bought into HL recently at $4. One of their main locations is in the silver valley in Idaho where my dad is from. They have been on strike for almost a year. Then I saw that option traders are expecting big moves up. This makes me think insiders may know that the strike may be settled soon.

That's pretty cool...they came out with some mining stats today, supposedly second highest numbers ever besides last year and like you said they had the strike so they would have probably been higher than 16'...not much resistance until 4.50-5 area but if you look at the 5y chart, looks like a huge bull flag, we'll see if that plays out...

Super speculative these mining stocks, but you can kind of feel them out. I might be able to get some information from someone who may work out of lucky, I'll let you know if I hear anything through the grape vine.

cool, I only own ag and hl and day trade the etf's line jnug...I'm from ND, was in Idaho a few years, took my hunting dog out to a breeding...awesome area around the Nez perce

Yep! Silver valley is awesome so is lake Couer D Alene.

I was amazed at all the fruit growing right beside the highways...peaches, apples, black berries...we stopped and picked a ton of fruit for like 2 hours...was awesome...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42