Jerry Romine's Natural Gas Stocks Review

in #stocks3 years ago

The Beast Mode is great for seeing the numbers behind the stocks. Fundamentals are important and are often overlooked... by me anyway as I love technicals. You can compare today's video to his Friday vid and see the difference, especially with AMPY. What a difference a few days makes on a stock!

I'm not surprised by his #1 pick as he's been keen on it for a while but his #2 and #3 picks are ones I need to check out a little closer to see if I want to add them to my portfolio. ...yes, I have AR but haven't added more in for some time.

Remember, DYODD as these are my opinions for fun. My goal is to share Jerry's vids so more people can learn rather than follow hype.

...for reference, in case you want to check out his Friday vid, here's my post of it:
https://steemit.com/stockmarket/@mprgrmmr/jerry-romine-s-new-vid-natural-gas-shortage-causing-a-world-crisis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41