Trade Ideas : SPY Put Spread

in #stocks7 years ago

Please be advised that this is not meant to be financial advice or meant to encourage anyone to take any of these trades. If anything I post peaks your interest, then you can always go and do your own research using technical and fundamental analysis.

I will buy a $235/230 June17 put spread on a retest of the $239 level. I anticipate some downside in the next couple of weeks, with the market testing at least 2300 on the SPX. I will close out the put spread by then. I like the risk to reward ratio on this trade, and the put spread keeps my downside minimized to the premium paid.

Sort:  

Still waiting to take this trade. I think the retest of $239 will provide a good opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86