[libraryman] [First week August, 2018] - How to save your money

in #stocks6 years ago

This is the same type of report that I use to invest in stocks.
This time, I try to use it in English differently from the existing ones.
I hope this article is good information for other foreign investors.

The part where I invest in stocks is divided into domestic investment and overseas investment.
First I am a Korean. there are KOSEFI and KOSDAQ in Korea while having Nasdaq in the US,
The KOSPI is slightly larger than the KOSDAQ and has a much larger operating value.
I have Lotte Holdings and Samsung Electronics in KOSPI and Roswell in KOSDAQ.

I do not know if you have any idea, but Lotte is now in Korea.
The CEO is still in a state of jail, but the reason is that the former government bribed the regime.
Politically, it's a very sensitive issue and it can have a negative impact on share prices.
However, Lotte is currently trading at a rate of about 4.5 times about the per.
We are still undervalued and will buy stocks once we receive a monthly salary.

Samsung Electronics is also the same. Currently, Samsung Electronics' net sales are much larger than Apple's. Of course, the nature of the company itself is different, and Apple has the temperament of a true businessman who has created a unique ecosystem. On the other hand, Samsung is still focused on semiconductors and electronic devices, and it is still hard to become a professional software company.
However, Samsung Electronics is still undervalued. So, if you get monthly salary, I will buy stock.

In addition, I have IBM, Tesla, Johnson & Johnson listed in the US.

In fact, I would you like to talk about how to save our money effectively.

The most effective way to save money after I have spent a week is to use cash.
Do you know? Card is the best invention of modern society
Because most consumers use cards to buy things. However, use the card and get it back.
Then when the brain perceives, I get the card I gave back? I think you did not consume. This will make you dull to use the card and make you consume more and more thoughtlessly.

On the other hand, cash use, unlike cards, instills direct awareness of spending on the brain. If you want to keep your money in your pocket like this, use the money instead of using the card.

And below image tells about my profit of the stocks.
As you can see, the USA stocks has benefited. but the korean stokcs has not benefited because of the political problems and fight for trace war between USA and China.
I think this is the golden oppertunity to buy low stocks in korea. Anyway see you next week and thank you for reading this article.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95