You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not buy GBTC

in #stocks7 years ago

Thank you very much for this great post, it was informative and really interesting.

I was not aware that such big price differences were even possible in the free market. I always assumed that margin trading bots would close those inefficiencies within fractions of a second.

Is there any information out there why this find is so extremely overvalued? Is it because "old-school" traders don't understand crypto? I hardly believe that, it is not that difficult xD.

Maybe it has to do with the way the fund is only traded in market close, but I still can't wrap my mind around how this would change anything. If someone can help me understand this, feel free to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47