Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up! I haven't been on steemit in a long time so I'm not sure what's happened as I was gone. How does it work? Do I just use steemleo as my tag on the post? Or do I make a steemleo account? And do you think I should delete my 3 most recent posts and repost them with the steemleo tag? Thanks again

Well. A lot have happend xD
The steem-engine launched and a shit ton of tokens have been created. Including steemleo, palnet, mediaofficials, zzan and so on and so on.
You dont have to create another account, just login with your steem. When you get the tokens you can exchange them to steem and withdraw them from the steem-engine :D

Do some digging and do some reading and you will quickly catch up :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53