Book of The Day: Trading In The Zone by Mark Douglas

in #stocks6 years ago

If you pick up a basketball for the first time and practice all alone every day for six months in the gym it wouldn't be unusual for you to hit 10 or 20 free throws in a row. Now change the circumstances, 3 seconds left, down by 1 and you are at the free throws line on national television in a jam packed arena in front of millions of people. How hard would it be for you to make those two free throws? Mental analysis vs technical analysis. This book changed the Gam for me and is a major reason behind my minute success. I discoveredit last year and listen to it while I'm trading still.


HashFlare

Sort:  

Follow me and I will follow you back, my every upvote gives 0.01 dollar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10