Tesla

in #stocks3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I am looking at the 2 year chart and wondering which way Tesla will go:

5833064F84D644D4964830881AB526C4.jpeg

On one hand, they have expanding overseas sales and new plants being constructed, which should lead to higher sales (if demand holds up), but on the other hand, the company is already "overvalued" from a valuation standpoint and Elon Musk continues to make headlines with his antics.

I like the Tesla cars, but their offerings are fairly limited compared to other car companies and it seems that other electric car makers are starting to catch up to Tesla's technology and innovation.

Where do you think Tesla is headed? Personally, I think down, but I was wrong to not buy it at sub $200 so my opinion probably doesn't mean much...

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your new update. Your post is always great for me. Stay safe.

Glad you enjoy it!

I prefer oil engine car to electric car.

Yeah, they don’t make cars like they used to. I have never owned an electric car before tho!

I agree with you.thank you to share this post.

Thanks for coming by!

The electric car concept is not existent in Africa. If Tesla can work on extending its territory to the mother land, It could significant boost its sales.

Yeah, it’s still catching on there in the US

Hi

Hi!

thanks for latest information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80