Why I bought all the $DOLV I could...

in #stocks7 years ago (edited)

I first stumbled across Dolat Ventures ($DOLV) on Investor's Hub

 On March 23rd. The Due Diligence done by the clever folks on the message board was very intruiging. I took my intial position at .007


What was interesting to me

 was the trail of evidence indicating a Reverse-Merger of an industry leading electric vehicle battery manufacturer,  (JBZJMY) whose energy density and range was 50% greater than anything else on the market (boasting a 600km range as opposed to the 300/330km currently available). They patented this, as well as robotic battery swapping stations. The chinese government has passsed legislation requiring a certain percentage of news cars manufactured must be Electric by 2020. They also provide substantial rebates to the consumers to incentivize purchashing them. On top of being the world's largest electric vehicle producing and driving country, and this company producing the "EV 3.0" as opposed to the "2.0"s on the market, this seemed a golden opportunity. 


Youtube video pulled from the company's chinese website

This video displays their robotic battery swapping process. source: http://zhongjimingyang.com/#page5

On Apr. 6th

(screenshot from my phone prior to the run to .12s and consolidation afterward)

the first (and only so far) PR hit the news confirming our suspicions. The stock had its first run from .01 to .08 before easing back to the .03s awaiting the Ticker/Symbol change and the consolidated financials which were expected in two weeks. During that time 54 million shares were found to be illegally issued by the former company (Dolat Ventures) and the new company JB&ZJMY filed a lawsuit for the return of these, as they were unlawfully given as "charity" by the former Ticker holder's company execs, and would likely make millionaires of them all under the new company.

 Now we are awaiting the catalysts

Ticker and Symbol change (ANY DAY NOW) and Consolidated Financials

Great article on Ihub: 27 reasons this stock is taking off so quickly

http://investorshub.advfn.com/boards/read_msg.aspx?message_id=132072110

Complete DD Guide

http://investorshub.advfn.com/boards/read_msg.aspx?message_id=131775581

Patents

https://investorshub.advfn.com/boards/read_msg.aspx?message_id=131024649


And thats all I have for you, folks. 

I've averaged UP nearly every day since, breaking all my typical rules with stocks because I believe this is a gem in the OTC world. I've turned my attention to cryptos lately and bought all the $DOLV I can, and have patiently awaited the upcoming catalysts. The company merging in does more than simply make industry leading EV batteries and vehicles, and when they release the numbers of their sales, revenue, etc. I think this is set to hit multiple dollars. 

Their competitor BYD has a similar share structure, selling an inferior EV, and is trading upwards of $5 a share. Had this company done an IPO instead of a reverse-merger (which their PR guy Richard Oravec authored a book on this exact process), then we would not have the opportunity to get shares of a vastly undervalued EV company for pennies on the dollar.

A little about me:

I AM NO EXPERT. I have only traded stocks for a little more than a year now. I am not qualified to give any financial advice. I have had most of my success trading OTCs. Investorshub is my favorite board (BuckForbis is my handle there). Trading is now my primary source of income, and I am quite intruiged with Steemit and cryptocurrency in general. This is my first post, I am too complicated and awesome a person to throw together a proper "Introduce Yourself" in time, and I felt it necessary to get this information out before Monday so hopefully I can help people make some money, or at least lead some horses to water. 

A little bit of my journey is on instagram @Acis25

You'll notice I quit posting after I found $DOLV, because thats all I kept buying. Turned my focus to cryptocurrencies.

 I have every interest in helping people, whether I get upvotes or not. I love networking with other investors, so please add or message me!


Sources:

First Picture (multiple cars) 

http://investorshub.advfn.com/boards/read_msg.aspx?message_id=132072110

Apr 6th PR:

 http://www.nasdaq.com/press-release/dolat-ventures-acquired-by-china-based-battery-manufacturer-20170406-01327

Profile Updated on OTC Markets and other sites:

 http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DOLV/profile

InvestorsHub Message board, source of most of my information/links:

 http://investorshub.advfn.com/Dolat-Ventures-Inc-DOLV-16401/

LEGAL DISCLAIMER:  All content provided on this blog/post is for informational purposes only. The owner and/or author of this blog/post makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site. The owner will not be liable for any errors or omissions in this information nor for the availability of this information. The owner will not be liable for any losses, injuries, or damages from the display or use of this information. These terms and conditions of use are subject to change at any time and without notice. 

This is all for entertainment purposes only. I am not a professional, nor am I qualified to give any type of financial or other advice. Please do your own research, I am not responsible for anything you do as a result of reading this. I am only sharing my thoughts and where I have PERSONALLY put my OWN MONEY. Period.


Sort:  

Congratulations @acis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71