Photography - Photo - Village Church under Oppression Celebrates Christmas

in #stockphotos2 years ago

Christmas dance

IMG_20170128_081318_comps.jpg

IMG_20170128_081254_comps.jpg

IMG_20170128_093657_comps.jpg

https://steemit.com/@youxian

This is a photo I took before. Although the conditions are very simple, the hearts of the brothers and sisters are fiery.
Since 2019, some Christian churches in China have begun to be oppressed by policies.
This time it is more serious than previous years. It is not allowed to store Christian-related items, including the calligraphy and paintings posted on the walls.
I still can’t forget that I was not in my hometown. My mother called me to say that my hometown was persecuted and the church could not meet. According to the policy, someone was sent
to my home to reconcile the couplets calligraphy and paintings on the walls were torn off, and the words on the wall at the gate were also smashed with a hammer. My
father was very angry, and my mother comforted my father and prayed that God would bless the house of the church to be safe.
I heard from my mother that some local churches were all demolished.
At the end of 2019 and the beginning of 2022, natural disasters began to break out in China. I couldn’t go anywhere, so I could only pray at home and pray for God’s blessing.
Although the environment was not good at Christmas, the brothers and sisters loved God very much and prepared for Christmas in private.
Celebrating Christmas
Thank you for stopping by to appreciate and read my blog,
thank you for your support and comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62