Zantedeschia aethiopica, commonly known as alcatraz, cala, Ethiopian cala, Ethiopian rim, water lily, cartridge, duck flower or pitcher flower.

in #stockphotos4 years ago

IM000585.JPG

Zantedeschia aethiopica, commonly known as alcatraz, cala, Ethiopian cala, Ethiopian ring, water lily, cartridge, duck flower or pitcher flower, is a herbaceous perennial plant of South African origin, of the Araceae family, the most robust and widely naturalized of the genus Zantedeschia, or as we know it in our country Cala, this photo was taken in Colonia Tovar, Venezuela in the Selva Negra hotel in a carnival vacation that I spent with my wife in that beautiful Venezuelan corner, I hope you like the picture taken by me with my cell phone jejejejejeje excuse the resolution of the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73