Islamic Design Background

in #stockphotos3 years ago

I work up this morning and something got into my mind to do
and i was trying to (desing) then i grab my laptop and lunch the corel draw x3
and immediately i messed what i was about to design.
i felt bad and tire
This evening after having a good dinner and the PHCN was up boom i remember again what i wanted to do at first this time around i did not want it to get off my mind..
i try making a reason i should not forget it since my laptop takes time to finish it bootstrap loading, after a while it was done and i lunch the corel draw again and i fine it difficult trying to great what i had in mind but, i had to sleep for some second then i woke up and i grab this out from my laptop.
here is the beautiful islamic background for any program desing.

I don't need much just do what is right for me as appreciation
IMG_20210412_200453_555.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings brother.
You designed this quite well.
God bless you as an appreciation I'm transferring you 2 steem i know it isn't enough but this is how i can appreciate
Regards
@abdullah.tahir

oh thanks so much
can you help me with a good site where i can get more steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51