Little simple penguin sketch

in #stockphotos3 years ago

By the artist Gabriel Mendez

Untitled_Artwork.jpg

What do you think guys about my cute little penguin sketch? I wanted to practice and grow a few fast stroke on Procreate on my iPad Pro and this little cute thing came out what you think do it deserve to apear in one of my future paintings or just let it fall into history. I really enjoy painting digital arts very much but I have to say I miss my traditional watercolors jeje. Well My dear Steemians hope you like this fast fast stroke of art and remember don’t forget to follow me that way you don’t miss any of my art.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74