Evening Night Photography

in #stockphoto3 years ago

IMG_20211007_185927.jpg

This is a search image. It feels much better in the evening. At this time they can be seen in the open sky. It feels good to walk around in the evening. When you look at the sky, you can see that millions of lights are burning, but they are not actually lights. The sky is adorned with billions of stars.

When I look at the sky, I want to fly away with my wings like a free bird. I still can't find it today. Nowadays people know that a sky is not very dear.

In ancient times people could understand many things from the sky. He would tell me when it would rain and what to do. But nowadays people are not paying much attention to the sky. In this age of mechanics, everyone is busy with their own actions.


My Collection of Stockphotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44