What is Disruptive Technology ?? A superb article ...

in #stockphoto3 years ago

What is Disruptive Technology ??
A superb article ...

When TV came to my house. | forgot how
to read books. When the car came to my
doorstep, | forgot how to walk. When |
got the mobile in my hand, | forgot how
to write letters. When computer came to
my house, | forgot spellings. When the
AC came to my house, | stopped going
under the tree for cool breeze. When |
stayed in the city, | forgot the smell of
mud. By dealing with banks and cards,

| forgot the value of money. With the
smell of perfume, | forgot the fragrance
of fresh flowers. With the coming of

fast food, | forgot to cook traditional
cuisines.

Always running around, | forgot how to
stop. And lastly when | got whatsapp, |

forgot how to talk..<)

So very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45