Option Wiz - Steem community member introduction post. Hi my name is Sean.

in #stockoptions8 years ago (edited)

Steem community my name is Sean and I am so excited about this network. As you know I like technology just like yourself. I am finishing my Bachelors of B.S. Behavior Management at the University of the Pacific. In my spare time I work a level II technician for the San Joaquin County but my true passion in life is Wall St. I have been actively trading stocks over 15 years and have made and lost thousands, it's the truth.

I don't have a perfect system but it's the one I use. If you are at all interested in Wall Street and enjoy options then these posts are for you. I guess the goal here is to sort of document what I do and maybe we can all profit from it, this platform allows me to do that.

I will be posting pictures, videos and everything Wall Street related and what I’m trading, it's going to be awesome. I trade in every market up, down sideways and in circles. The system I use is Omnitrader 2016 Professional and have extensive experience trading options. I at one time in my life had an opportunity to learn what they are, and how to trade them. Now that doesn't mean you win every time as you know.

I am again thrilled to be using Steem and I hope if you’re reading this you decide to join too. The link below will take to Steem offer you should be interested in.

Click here
https://warriorplus.com/o2/a/tg14w/0

Sort:  

Welcome.
I upvoted and hope it will help.

Thank you. I'm in it to win it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77