dipping my toes in the stock market

in #stockmarket6 years ago (edited)

hey guys its gingy here and today i want to talk to you about my little experience in stocks that i have had. So last month my buddy lets call him big bear for privacy porpuses. well big bear sends me an invite to this stock app i get a free stock for signing up and big bear gets one well i said sure why not i signed up and got my first stock one share of groupon for under bucks i was like alright cool so next i got my brother to sign up after i sold my first stock. i then recived the referal bonus this time it was a 6 sprint stock i was alright. so i decided to deposite $20 to buy one more stock playing it safe. today im sitting at over $32 its starting to rise slowly but surly i invested in amd smart choice i feel as its sitting at 18.88 right now as the market has closed for the weekend. i cant wait to see what next week has instore for me. also if you would like to get free stock your self follow the link bellow.

share.robinhood.com/nicahog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22