My Journey to stock marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

I am always wanted to have a stock market account ever since I started my online journey and yesterday I did, I opened my account at bpitrade.com, read guides on how to open an account and went to the nearest bpi branch for me to send my docs.

3-5 days later got an email that my account was activated and was so happy and went to the bank to fund my account.
The next day the funds are in my account and ready to buy stocks.

How to fund my account
https://www.bpitrade.com/misc/faqs.asp#FUND MY ACCOUNT

I deposited money to my BPI Trade account number but my cash position is still zero (0). Why is that?
Deposits made to your BPI Trade Settlement Account through any of the channels (i.e. EOL, Mobile Banking, ATM) before 10:00 PM on a banking day shall reflect in your Cash Position the NEXT Trading day. Any deposits made beyond 10:00PM on a banking day, weekend and/or holiday shall reflect after T+2 (transaction date + 2 banking days).

I bought GMA7 - GMA Network, Inc. which the price are low and I trust the network
Bought some BLOOM - Bloomberry Resorts Corporation since they're projects are going well
Bought PGOLD - Puregold Price Club, Inc. since I always do a grocery shopping for my mini store.

Bought Cebu Holdings, Inc. haven't really did a research on them but bought it because of my hunch and it's increasing steadily.

Bought some 8990 Holdings, Inc. (HOUSE) because of their great projects and ongoing projects that can be read here
http://edge.pse.com.ph/companyInformation/form.do?cmpy_id=626

"As of December 31, 2016, HOUSE completed 50 mass housing projects and is currently developing 11 more. The Company’s completed and on-going development projects consists approximately 41,000 housing units to date."

Tomorrow I will fund my account again to purchase more stocks for long term investment, this will be my savings account, instead of putting it in my bank I will use my extra funds to purchase stocks and update them.

Since I am doing crypto investments I want to maximize my earnings and plan on using my tshirt design earnings as an extra cash to buy stocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42