Beginners luck or Pure Talent in Share Market

Hi Seemians/Friends ,

I was 15 years old when I first watched the movie Pursuit of Happyness and wondered how I could become a stock broker .Fast forward 9 years later and guess what I am not a stock broker but am a Software engineer who is determined to learn about Stocks .
I have accumulated a small saving and a risk capital with which I am learning to trade stocks and have earned a good return on my capital capital .

Returns earned 20% over a period of 6 months .

I am now wondering if this result is Beginners luck or Pure Talent .

My basic process for stock picking is as follows

1.Gather basic details such as management ,Last quarters P/L ,sector in which goods or services are provided by company about stocks in which I am interested to have money invested,

2.Then check for Moving averages ;If stocks are trading above their 200 Day moving average.

3.Any news on the sector , Changes being made by Govt in that sector .

These are the most basic checks made by me .

Dear friends ,Please let me know If I have had luck or am i onto something .Also let me know if i can follow a similar process for Trading altcoins .

Sort:  

I recommend you trade crypto!
I turned 3,000 into 100,000 in just 4 months and trust me, it's not beginner's luck nor is it skill, cryptocurrencies are just a growing market.
If you're interested, I can teach you the basics!

Hey
Thankyou .Would be delighted to learn .

How would you like to message me?

I will be out for the day, you can email me later if you'd like!

Congratulations @analysingreeek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44