Meet my favorite new Stock Streamer - Introducing "Stockjock" on Twitch.TV! 🚀

in #stockjock3 years ago

StockJock is pure Bull Bear Gold!

stockjockbullbeargold.png

Lately stocks are booming, so it's time to start trading with the twitch streamer stock pros!

Last weeks I stumbled upon a streamer stockjock on twitch.tv, and I've already begun to make even more money day-trading alongside stockjocky.
The stock jock is a diverse trader, he live trades stocks on his stream daily, and today even analysed Bitcoin for us, at my request. Here's what he said about Bitcoin this morning. (Link Below to the clip)

>"BTC, OK 50K's a big number, you know... We haven't hit that parabolic mode in Bitcoin where it just goes up hugely and then comes straight back down. I don't even feel we're close to that right now. So Just count it as a pullback right now, kinda pulling back!" - Stockjock

stockjock1.png

Stockjock Bitcoin Analysis Video Below: (Qued up to the bitcoin part)😉

Stockjock video link - click here!

https://www.twitch.tv/videos/927465675?t=00h27m05s

So first thing in the morning, be sure to tune into stock jock on twitch.

The Channel is pretty exciting, and after the stream is done he chooses another twitch stock streaming channel for us to all go RAID! today he sent us to thestockguy, where we talked about tons of stocks too, and watched GME rocket. So if you don't have twitch be sure to sign up for free so you can check out this pure Bull / Bear Gold Stream!

Follow @coininstant for more.

Sort:  

Hope you are well, I spoke to you once two long years ago. It turned out that once at Christmas you gave a guy some money by mistake, in fact that guy cheated and took the money from you I warned you about that.However what I want to talk to you about now is that I have started a new Steemit Journey and are writing anew and connecting with a new community and there are new users constantly coming and they are writing. But we needed some delegations to knock you out for this, if you had some delegates in our community it would be good for us and you would be given some profit according to your delegates. We would have benefited if you had been a little more interested. Anyway I am giving you the link of our community. I hope you will check this out. If you like it, please give me your feedback. I am waiting for your feedback. Thank you.https://steemit.com/trending/hive-176627

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91