Make money with this stock pick

in #stock8 years ago

I've been investing for more than a decade now and if there is one thing I love to get is monthly dividends.
Every month I see around $100 going into my brokerage account like clockwork.
This is my first pick, if I were to start over again. This mutual fund has paid every month since July 2013 and has
paid dividends since 2007.
It pays 11.5% currently which is way more than any bank savings account.

It's not perfect and there are risks but lets get real if something like the TD bank goes down we are probably going to have to join some preppers group out in the wilderness.
Its TDb Split Corp , the symbol is XTD on the TSX exchange. @ $5.20 / share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51