How to earn money with your precious pictures, photographers dont miss this !!

in #stock8 years ago (edited)

I just stumbled across this new startup in Berlin, Germany

Being a hobby photographer myself, i have found some of my pictures being used illegaly in the past, thats what a good friend of mine told me, and he send me the link to Copytrack

Website Quote:

COPYTRACK finds your unjustly used images on the internet.
We take care of re-licensing for you and handle your copyrights.     

How does it work:

Signup 

Upload Pictures

Let Copytrack search images

Check the found images and mark all illegally used pictures, and click on Submit Claim

Wait for the money from Post-Licencing come in

How much does it cost:

Its free of charge, you only pay if they sucessfully get Post-Licencing fees from the site/people using your pictures illegaly. The cut is 30% (so its Risk-Free for you)

Who is behind the company:

According to the Impressum the CEO is Marcus Schmitt, former CEO of the German Company Flightright


Let me know if you like this company in the comment section, if you signed up for it, or if you are using it already, let me know if you think this startup is useful.

                   





 





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51