Embrace The Storm

in #stock3 years ago

It was a cool gently morning, and nature was at peace with humanity. I boarded a speedy boat to ride to the next town. Half a kilometer into the ride, the clouds started changingand I kept my calm hoping it would not rain. An hour into my journey , I t began to rainning heavily . I tried to reach for my rain coat , but there was non. I wrapped my hand around my body like the layers of an onion, shivering in cold .
Then the storm gradually became stronger, and toast our boat around. I became frightened because I did not know how to swim. But the driver was as calm as ever, unruffled by the situation at hand, he told me to keep calm that we would get to our destination.
Asset 1xhdpi.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47