Danger!! Sell your stocks and get your money out of the bank NOW!!

in #stock6 years ago


The elites are in trouble, the election rigging is becoming public knowledge, how long before we hear of financial rigging?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My day to day bills have done a much better job of getting my money out of the bank than i ever could have done! lol. But it is a lovely feeling to have a nice small stack of metals that i can look at, touch, occasionaly sniff and on that one time lick; and to know their true value when all the imaginary zeros start disappearing.

Lick... Hahaha sov

great

A bit alarmist, but I'm still buying silver and gold and keeping a bit in the bank.

Sov

sounds like common sense to me

Cash in the bank to me is meant for buying gold!!!

Sov.

Luckily my bank account is completely empty already! Sov.

just keep minimum in I do that

To maintain the validity of the account? XD

Sov.

sell sell sell sell buy buy buy buy hold hold hold hold i can't think anymore .

concentrate more LOL

Now is concentrate on hold and buy!!!!

Sov.

Everything is going down .

down till they make people suffer, not us stackers

At least we are kind of safe I guess?

Sov.

But our Stacks are going up!! Sov.

were definately at the end of an era! the Silver age is coming :) Sov.

to right about time, they will slam it again, try to get idiots to sell cheap, keep stacking

The return of precious metal as the main media of trade!

Sov.

This is why I Stack Silver!

Well if I'm not mistaken my bank savings are close to none if I haven't over-drafted in my previous gold purchase XD Well stocks are undergoing some serious correction now!

Sov.

you will give you

I'm still a newbie compare to people like you Regal!

Sov.

I'm still not ready. I've upped my buying a hundred fold already thus year but it's not going to be enough.

I think the powers that be haven't got their chess pieces all in place yet so the markets will rally and won't crash this time. Its not far off but a few more months yet.

But I totally agree with you, its time hillary and Commey went to prison. Fucking scum the lot of them. Sov

Hang the bastards

I will choose Donald over them!

Sov.

I see we're on the same side, about jailing Scum-Bag Hillary...

COIN MAN by pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

love it

A few weeks ago I sold most of my stocks and bought silver. I think I did well, even with the drop in silver prices. SOV.

RIGHT MOVE they are not ready to crash it yet I think?

They can't they would still need it to issue more debt!

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19