Story between your fingers <3

in #stixex5 years ago

I think the nights I gave you are not so useless
You leave and what, I do not try to discuss it
You know and I know
At least stay only tonight
I promise not to touch you, it's safe
Maybe it's that I'm leaving feeling alone
Because I know that smile so definitive
Your smile that opened my paradise to me
It is said that with every man there is one like you
But my site then you will occupy it with some
Like me, better, I doubt it
Why this time you look down?
You ask me to keep being friends
Friends for what, damn it?
I forgive a friend, but I love you
My natural instincts may seem banal
There is one thing that I have not told you yet
That my problems, you know what? they are called: "you"
That's just why you see me doing the hard
To feel a little bit more secure
And if you do not even want to say what I failed
Remember that I have also forgiven you
And instead you say "I'm sorry, I do not love you"
And you leave me with this story between your fingers
What are you going to do? look for an excuse and then go away
Because you should not worry about me
You must not provoke me
That I'll write you a couple of songs
Trying to hide my emotions
Thinking, but little, in the words
And I'll talk about the smile so definitive
Your smile that opened my paradise to me
There is one thing that I have not told you yet
That my problems, you know what? they are called: "you"
That's just why you see me doing the hard
To feel a little bit more secure
And if you do not even want to say what I failed
Remember that I have also forgiven you
And instead you say "I'm sorry, I do not love you"
And you leave me with this story between your finger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47