I was toldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #stixex6 years ago (edited)

They told me that you look great and that you have lost weight
That your hair changed color and that you look beautiful
And to think that I abandon you thinking about progress
And you're doing better than me, oh how things are
I already know that in the street you see yourself with the
They say that the day or the same time have never failed
How did you forget those kisses of mine?
You stopped being mine
And I waiting for the day
Pa 'verte
When I will be yours again
To love you and give you
But pride kills me
If I see you, I see you with the
Leave let me be yours
To love you and give you
Take away the taste of pride
Tell me you're not with the
You stopped being the one who loved me with all my disadvantages
You made a life away from me up and down
You met another person, another place, another landscape
You forgot my body with everything and tattoos
It's that being without you, very difficult to be without you
Now that you have another, I'm just watching TV
The series that we watched together recorded it and repeated it
In case you happen to come here one day
Ya, I do not want to miss you ma '
But what hurts me is that it does not come back here
That kind of truth you fell in love and gave you what I do not
He made that last good bye
When I will be yours again
To love you and give you
But pride kills me
If I see you, I see you with the
Leave let me be yours
To love you and give you
Take away the taste of pride
Tell me you're not with the
If I see you, you are in his hand, with his hand on your body
Remembering that in your life I am already a dead man
You no longer miss my caresses, everything is deserted
I'm a blind man, pretending to be one-eyed
Here he is strange
I know what you think when you bathe
Those parts are mine, they are from the one who accompanies you
Analyze, you do not have to tell me to hurry
But if you want me to come back you let me know
I already know that in the street you see yourself with the
They say that the day or the same time have never failed
How did you forget those kisses of mine?
You stopped being mine
And I waiting for the day
Pa 'verte
When I will be yours again
To love you and give you
But pride kills me
If I see you, I see you with the
Leave let me be yours
To love you and give you
Take away the taste of pride
Tell me you're not with the
foto post 1.jpg
@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @bradley028 @nummulshrma @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @royer94 @bradley028 @nummulshrma @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @isabelpereira @nulifeiq @royer94 @yaleal @ushmil @nisiryan0522 @reveurgam @certain @kkins @nurseanne84 @robertyan @xtophercruzeu @theureview @anil566 @freedomanytime @clayrawlings @zetacoin @goldheart @artoftherhyme @jiujitsu @don-thomas @arsl14 @vishalmajumdar @thehippierays @kemc @aple @orgoniteog @abrish @zydane @cathynsons @shashiprabha @katebobkova @tramelibre @sanjoea @savedanimals @kshahrck @filmyworld @syedahmed1010 @iknoweverything @hashzone91 @bernard4ve @afruza @fareed974

Thanks All of You!!!!

Sort:  

Voice of the heart.
Nice one

Posted using Partiko Android

@juan1889 this is a plagiarism of @chbartist. Write your blog with your content not copy others!

Aja Dame el contenido de @chbartist para ver si es el mismo Esto no es copiado

Please remove me from your tag list. I'm not interested. Gracias

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53