No one is there except my parents माँ बाप के सिवा अपना कोई नहीं होता

in #stimeet5 years ago (edited)

Life definitely taught one thing
No one in life other than mother
Those who dream with their own
Nothing is complete without a mother.

And listen my enemy
I pray with my mother
And what I asked for from God
He stays with his mother.

And come the tornado erase me
So I pick up the dust of mother's feet and die
And I carry millions of tornadoes like this in my pocket

जिंदगी ने एक बात जरूर सिखाई
माँ के अलावा जिंदगी मे कोई नही होता
जो सपने देखे अपनो के साथ मिलकर देखा वो
माँ के बिना कभी पूरा नही होता।

और सुन लो मेरे दुश्मन
माँ कि दुआ लेके साथ मे चलता हूँ
और जो मैने खुदा से मंगा
वो माँ के मे साथ रहता हूँ।

और आते हैं बवंडर मुझे मिटाने
तो मे माँ के कदमो की धूल उठाके एक फूँक मरता हूँ
और ऐसे लाखों बवंडर को जेब मे लेकर घुमता हूँ

c772fbee33de91ece31ac764c49ff7fa.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51