introducing myself

in #stime7 years ago

hello people of steemit, i have the great pleasure to be part of this platform which is a new area for me and also happy to create an account.
my cousin informed me about steemit and how it works. and i was surpriced by how this platform works because in most social media you put something and you just only have likes or comments, but in steemit you earn money for what you put on this media.
but am not that here for the money am here to have fun.
before i forget to introduce myself, am 25 years old my real name his Godstime but my friends call my stime which is the name of my account, i am an artist in such
category as art and craft when am bord i paint or draw with pencil i also do it for a living. i am single for now and a young man who love woman.
i just want to say thank you to the people of steemit and am looking forworld to know you more and i have to say please dont be offended by my intro because am not that too good at english writing and once again thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to this platform feel free to connect with me if you need help inntegrating.Please do show support for new steemians like yourself .
.Please check out new comers on steemit like this one and show you're support for the community.That's what we need to do in times of down trends like this one. https://steemit.com/market/@kassanova/what-the-fud

Welcome to Steemit Stime! :) I'm working on a new series,hope you like it. Would love your opinion as an artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42