In search of the truth about conspiraciessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #still7 years ago

I have been researching alot of conspiracies ranging from flat earth to aliens . I hope that i can meet like minded people to explore and debate some of lifes mysteries together .
I would like to know about reptilians , where are they and who are they ? I have been searching alot of websites and some very interesting information has turned up but alot of unfounded rubbish so I need to ditch the rubbish and try to shift through what i can find to get to the truth good luck on our journey .

Sort:  

Hello and welcome, I am also new to the site like you, follow me @lena1982 and vote together we can succeed
Good luck

nice post, i follow you, plz like my post and follow me and comment too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47