Stickynote Challenge #015: RACCOON

in #stickyart6 years ago (edited)

Hi!!
Helping your Spanish practicing, this time I am going to write in Spanish too.
This is my entry for this week challenge / Esta es mi entrada para el desafio de esta semana.

Raccoon/ Mapache

p1.jpg

Process/ Proceso

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

I really love this animal... it´s so cute, so maybe I am going to make more than one entry/ Realmente amo este animal, me parece muy lindo, quiza haga mas de una participacion.

Hope you like it/
Epero te guste.

@karenthfer

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29