Nota adhesiva entrada de la competencia # 6: My Origami Helicopter

in #stickyart7 years ago (edited)

This is the #stickyart challenge organized by @raptordashzero

For my Helicopter I used three little sticky notes and markers to give a little color, it was not so easy to make some small but, I did what I could to participate in this contest and at the same time share it with you.

helicoptero1.jpg

helicoptero2.jpg

My helicopter ready to take off!

hope you like

By: @edurley

Sort:  

Origami really great talent

Thank you for your support and visit, luck and success

Cool, i liked it. ;)

Gracias amiga, espero tu participación aún estas a tiempo, saludos y suerte.

Love the origami edurley thank you,

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Thank you for appreciating my work for appreciating my work, happiness for you.

Gracias amiga por tu visita, anímate y haz tu mini helicoptero, seguro te divertirás! saludos un abrazo.

Nice helicopter.. I like it

I'm glad to know that you liked my mini helicopter, thank you friend!

excellent post I like the Helicopter good talent

gracias por tu apoyo,espero que tambien te anime a participar,saludos.

Congratulations @edurley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

buen post, seguimos creciendo, saludos...

gracias amigo, asi es!

claro que si , saludos...

jajaja creo que olvidastes algo jajaja, tu valioso voto amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85