You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticking it to The Man (COM 40)

in #stickman5 years ago

I showed the workweek comic to my dad and he thought that was pretty funny!

Thanks @em3 for sharing this Post!

@mineopoly it doesn't look like your son is posting anymore. I don't either. Just comment sometimes. But I run out of Resource Credits quickly. I hope John is doing well!!
😋

Sort:  

John is fine and his account shouldn't have any problem to start up again if he ever wants to. He gets injured often playing basketball. Now he just dislocated his shoulder. Maybe if you pray for him he can find it again.

I looked into your account and it looks like you have part of your SP delegated to some other user. That might be what is slowing you down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84