Steemits Got Talent - My Week 3 : Acro Music Flow 🐒🐒🐒📽️[full video inside]

in #stg7 years ago (edited)

Steemit's Got Talent is back at it agian!
This is week 3 of SGT, thanks to the founder @bambam808

Here is my Week 3 entry:
Acro Music Flow

*Performed with my awesome girl friend @karensuestudios and our buddy on the guitar, Johnathan.*

To vote for me on this weeks SGT
Click:
https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/steemits-got-talent-week-3-begins-now-bigger-prizes-week-2-winner-shoutouts-official-rules-inside

Scroll down to the comment section and upvote my comment in his post!


STEEM ON

@acromott

Sort:  

Nice post @acromott
Ilove it.. Very fantastic
I really enjoyed it. .. You are truly remarkable.
Don't forget visit my blog @helmirenggrik

Great video @acromott and girlfriend! Truly a piece of art. Something immersive to witness in person I'm sure. Both of you enjoy the rest of your summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69