You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #stewardsofgondor - Have you been spreading the Christmas cheer?

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

That's a great table and stats. Thanks so much for posting them. I'm so thankful to be one of the Stewards. It's definitely hard work learning to curate on a higher level and these stats really help. This steward was struck down by the stomach flu so my commenting was down. Thankfully I'm getting better at keeping my VP up so I can continue to give good votes without having to stop for days to recharge. It boggles my mind the work the top stewards do! Giving good comments alone takes so much time.

Sort:  

Hi @marxrab, I totally agree with your comment about the time it takes to write comments.

Reaching unique authors and reading their content, checking the originality of each of those contents itself will be much time consuming.

So, definitely the guys who have written lengthy and more comments should get much appreciation.

My pleasure :D

Yes some of the numbers are fantastic. I'm sure the visibility of everything helps with this and I think many Stewards are going beyond the call of duty here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43