You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 2: We Grow & Full Time Geek Gets His Power Back!

I have some extra sp that's looking for a place to be delegated. I want to help, which account is accepting delegations? @ironshield

Sort:  

Hey @ironshield! It would be this account @friendsofgondor! Thank you, that is very much appreciated!!! :)

Done! It's a pleasure and an honor to be a part of this! @ironshield

Awesome @ironshield!!! Thank you very much!!!! :)

Hey.... Are you on Discord? If not...are u on steem.chat?

If so...look me up at either... @em3

Yes @em3 I am on discord and I will definitely try to connect right now... I'm not sure if we share a server, so I might need your 4 digit number too... and mine is davemccoy#2479

Trying to connect right now!

I will upvote you from this so that all the voting from that account goes to the SOG members to help @fulltimegeek! Thank you very much for your generosity! :)

Thank you! May all the VP go towards the cause! @ironshield

Thank you again @ironshield!!! You are terrific!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67