You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WORD ON APPROACH AND STATEMENT OF INTENT.

I will tend to abstain from response post this reply. I am replying to you as I know you are a wonderful member of the Steemit community and I have tracked you for some time. In fact we have crossed paths many times before and I have only seen positive results from you in what you do. In regards to your reply all I can do is assure you I am working with with every bit of time I can spare on inconveniencing our current problem. In doing so and since my last post I have learned a great deal more which over time I will bring out in post only once I have acted on it myself. I also realize that my last examples of how to strike back were met with dislike as it involved a government body. In light of this I am currently also working on a way where those who are flagged can fight back and it not conflict with their ideologies. If people are going to be given tools to stand up for themselves it is important that I not only lead by example, but also that I provide them with avenues to take with which they will be comfortable. No one should have to compromise their beliefs simply to strike back at hjin. That gives a victory to him and those cooperating with him that they don't deserve. However, all of this means work my end. But I can only promise you that I am watching, working, and can assure you I haven't gone away. In fact hjin will feel my next response to his conduct at least a week before I let SOG know what and how I have taken my next step. This isn't me being rude, just the way I have chosen to approach this problem. Sending my kind regards and please do not take it as a sign of rudeness if I do not respond after this reply.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your considerate reply. It will take many different strategies to end this and you are doing awesome work! <3 <3 We patiently await your next update xo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69