You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #stewardsofgondor - Have you been spreading the Christmas cheer?

I have been super busy spreading the Stewards of Gondor love!

I have been embracing steemians and every Sunday I pick one consistent steemian who posts quality content every day and I UPvote at 1-100% once a day for seven days.

I also am doing a seven days of Secret Santa where I pick one homesteader and give a gift.
YOU'VE been Secret Santa'd TODAY! Please check your wallet for a Secret Santa Gift!

santa.png

Image Source

In my regular Tuesday post called Holler Out I have been recognizing one featured person in the post and have offered up support of steem to them.

Sort:  

I love @goldendawne she’s has helped me tremendously and totally walks the talk. I thank you as well @abh12345 for breaking down how to give an dwhat it takes. For a new person it’s these written posts with forthright explanations that have helped the learning process and how to do things right. It’s not all about the money but understanding how to do this so everyone wins is important. Much thanks and happy holidays!

Thank you @eaglespirit!!!
I'm ecstatic that I've been able to help you,.. and others!

Wow what a job this is, being a steward! You all must be part robot. LOL! Amazing. xx

I have been embracing steemians and every Sunday I pick one consistent steemian who posts quality content every day and I UPvote at 1-100% once a day for seven days.

This is an excellent idea @goldendawne, what a fine job you are doing as a steward!

Thank you very much for my secret santa gift too - how kind!

Merry Christmas to you :D

Thank you!
And yes.. you just got Secret Santa'd!!!

I have been waiting for an update from @fulltimegeek and I LOVE how you do these updates too!
I can appreciate seeing all of our stats in one place!

Have a Merry Christmas too!

I'm very glad they are appreciated!

FTG must be busy with Christmas and his new place so glad to provide this service in his absence.

Thank you for my treat, I hope it come back to ya 10 x over! :D

I figured he was super busy with everything especially after just getting over being sick recently.

Yes... I am a black & white/concrete thinking... see the stats kind of person so these updates are WONDERFUL!

Great, then I will definitely continue with them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71