You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Runs Analytics on His Stewards of Gondor

Wow, that data chart is beautiful. I would say keep making them if it isn't too much work. The more people we have reporting this information the better imo.

Which utilities did you use to gather and analyze the data?

Sort:  

Great, I'll keep the file. I used SQL to extract the data and present the table ready for a copy/paste into the post window.

The names can be switched quite easily so I can run the query for anyone.

I like the idea of a scoring system but I think that's for the delegator to decide.

Thanks again!

Great work @abh12345, I'm all for it and think it will have great positive results! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42