You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to help @fulltimegeek but don't know how? A peaceful way is through @friendsofgondor

Absolutely you can do that @coolector, you can support them in any way that you find best! I did this idea because a lot of people want to help, but don't have the time to follow 54 different people and upvote their favorites. But if you want to follow just a couple then you are also helping too!!! So do what is best for you for sure :)

Also on the steemauto, it is only a $0.001 sbd signup charge that they refund... so free.... and its easy to do and something good to learn how to do as you get bigger too. Plus you can also set your account to "auto vote" your own favorites and set the weightings and times after the posts. Its a really cool tool... I will be happy to guide you through it, so let me know if you need help... (and I will also help you set up your own curation trail too if you want) ;)

and here are the tags I used for this purpose (it seemed to get some attention of the people in this post:

stewardsofgondor fulltimegeek friendsofgondor mmorpg flagthedonkey

ps... I highly encourage you to make your own post and if you let me know about it I will also try to help you get your message heard! Good job and thanks for being on the team!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29