You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #stewardsofgondor - Have you been spreading the Christmas cheer?

Hello @abh12345,

Thanks for sharing yet another week's details of analysis to asses ourselves for the last week's performance.

Yes, indeed @fulltimegeek has showered us with early Christmas gifts via the delegation. Thanks a ton to him.

These reports from you and @fulltimegeek lets us to know our performance and improvement areas so as to utilize the delegation in more better way.

This week as for as me concerned, is in terms of reaching more unique Steemians and I have tried to reach more of newcomers so as my little upvote will give them something to start with on Steemit.

Also, I have tried to verify each of the posts by checking the details for copy paste contents, I think that was one of the points as part of last week's findings by littleguy.

All in all, a better performance over the last week.

Congratulations to all for their performance and Merry Christmas in advance to you and all the people.

With a note to achieve more heights in the coming week, I would like to sign off.

Sort:  

littleguy :) that made me smile even though I think you got the username incorrect by accident.

Personally I think you are doing an excellent job, and should not worry about the odd stray 2% vote.

I think the Stewards need to work as a team, and so to be 'called out' like that wasn't very team-player like from @littleboy. Also, I didn't feel there was a need to self-vote his comment 'for visibility', as I know FTG reads his replies. This vote equated to 150 times more powerful than your 'mislaid' vote...

Great stuff @coolguy123, have a good Christmas!

My bad I misspelled that.
Thanks for confirming about my performance and for the wishes.
I will always be a team player.
Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43