86th DAY BACKPACKER LIFE!!! ❤✌

in #stepup6 years ago

21214566-afee-4be5-96d9-892a23f0f6f3.jpeg


FIRE🔥or SUNSET 🌅????
Today is 13th of September and is first day without rain. Since September begin, it was every day raining but today... 😍😍😍
I'm pretty exhausted after 2 very busy days 😔 After today shift, my boss asked me if I want to go surfing tomorrow morning at 6am, even though I'm tired af 😴 OF COURSE I WANT TO GO SURFING 🏄‍♂️😜 So I'm going to sleep and get some energy cause tomorrow morning but you know already... 😅😅😅 Good Night 😴😴😴


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you!!! New photo TODAY 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

A great sense of color. Please visit my blog too.

Thank you. :)
and I started follow you ;)

Congratulations @fastraveller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 0.01$ free vote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @fastraveller:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes.
Make Sure You Send Your Links Of Your Future Posts. Cheers :) :) :)

Thanks :))) Following you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

No Problem Buddy ... So How Many Days Is The Plan ? Or Having No Plan Is The Plan ?

I have no plans 😁 Let's see how many days I can do 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Better With Out a Plan :) All The Best With The Your Exploration :)

Thank you So much I really appreciate it :) all the best to you too ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47