On twitter? Feel free to share your blog on twitter with the hashtag #Steem and tag me #StephenPKendal for a: 1. Like 2. Retweet 3. Upvote.

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Blockchain related: Communities, Businesses, Companies, Projects, DApps, Shows and Events around the World - Promoting #Steem on twitter

Blog.jpg

On twitter?

I would like to once again push the promotion of #Steem on twitter.

If you are on twitter, please feel free to share your blog on twitter with the hashtag #Steem and tag me @ #StephenPKendal for a.... 1. Like, 2. Retweet and 3. Upvote.

Blog.jpg

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal

Thanks again for reading and thanks again for helping to promote #Steem on twitter.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem as a #SocialMedia #MediaPartner


Stephen Kendal

Sort:  

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Great job sir @stephenkendal. Keep up your great job. We are always with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Ste.

Every little helps 🙂👍

Both with the upvote.... and also for promoting steem on twitter. I've recently started writing high quality articles on steem again to see if it will get me noticed by the newsteem curating drive. So far, so good 🙂

Putting a travel post out later today which I think is pretty unique, so I'll tag you, and share it on twitter.

Nice idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1172482836072488965

20190913_132058.jpg

I will absolutely do this, @stephenkendal. And promote you to my steem peeps over there. I slam my head on my desk daily - lots of like, like, like on twitter, but very few RT's. I will not do a twitter post on STEEM for couple of weeks, but it is on my list. We have some many good steemers out there and can really make something happen if we try - and TY God that the push ups are gone and replaced by actual posts. I RT a few times a day now and get nada back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00