this is your future, steemit or facebook. (I love steemit

1524239023-pivvvcsay.jpg

My Daily Mission .. Hallo steemit friend, post tonight is a post concerning two apps that I think we deserve to use and inappropriate that we use #steemit and #Facebook, I think we are more able to choose steemit because in steemit more have inspiration, broad insight, the main thing we can get from #steemit is paid in sbd / steem form, this photo is my responsibility and campaign to support and promote the #steemit app instead of #Facebook to my friends I do not mean to ugly #Facebook this is my suggestion, if my words offend the players #Facebook I apologize for it, special thanks to His Excellency Mr. @stephenkendal, I like @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71