My first steps on Steemit

in #stepbystep6 years ago (edited)

Old job

Disaster recovery after huricanes like in New York several years ago always helping humanity

received_559001701119746.jpeg

received_559001691119747.jpeg

Sport flying long time ago 90s

received_559001637786419.jpeg

Memory to Les good friend

received_559001634453086.jpeg

New steps in life : Tech crypto dancing
2 years in crypto and still learning

received_10155915628345185.jpeg

Step by step learning about new technologies and blockchains

Sort:  

Nice!

Thank you
You write excellent posts but not following
Would like to follow mutual work
Excellent writting i gave you votes on your posts

I will follow you behind the seen. I want to test how much is hard to take real followers without following. Your posts is more great than mine indeed!

thank you for compliment so we follow without follow
enjoy I am learning from you
you are better in posts

You can see my first post with your contest :)

Yes i did

Wonderful! Awesome! This is tough! I love your job, it means you help lots of people in disaster! I give you my vote!

thank you

Awesome job! You must be brilliant!

you are
this world is on new generations
on you

Good job .
am also socialogist and seeking God in humanity.
To serve for humanity is thebest ever job.
Keep it up bro

yeah i need yout help to run my steem account .... very less followes
how will i get followers

its good. be lucky

As should be all of us

i like your post on your blog. its interesting to read and learn.

thank you are you designer architect

yap. but im still student.

very nice

thank you

This is awesome. You deserve a million vote. Even if my vote would barely count, i would fail to upvote this post! And also follow you to see more of this. Well done sir!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51