You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TBD] STep - STEEM education program - ideas welcome

in #step8 years ago

I am charmed with the idea, as advice I will say that at the moment of explaining you should use a vocabulary easy to deal and not to use technical expressions, This way any type of persons will be able to follow the explanations , For the rest .. a lot of luck!

Sort:  

Yup, u are completely right on this! I'd need help from the community on this topic, feel invited to join! :)

If there is something that it could do to help I'd be happy, though my technical knowledge is very scanty :P
I will follow your post to collaborate in what could. A greeting!

@cass I'm sure there are plenty of wordsmiths on here, but I'll offer my help with the language translation. Actually part of my current "real" job is translation between tech dev and customers.

Maybe you can create an email or something as a way to contact you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69