You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homosexuality in nature: An evolutionary perspective

in #stemstem6 years ago

This was a really informative post! It does debunk those who claim that homosexuality is created by humans. I'm not that much of an expert on homosexuality in animals; I am much more of an expert when it comes to homo sapiens. I dedicate my personal life to research and that's why I have a homosexual boyfriend. Just for research purposes ;)

Sort:  

"I dedicate my personal life to research and that's why I have a homosexual boyfriend. Just for research purposes ;)"

Omg, I am so stealing this 😂 Research purposes indeed!

hahahaha. give credit where it's due!

This is the best comment I have ever seen on the platform. Love it 😂

hahaha thank you! Am honoured :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18