Let’s Trade

in #stemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

You know one of the best things about having 2 stackers in one house, you can trade. Well I have had my eyes on this coin for awhile. There is something about the grim reaper. So today I went to work on ole @raybrockman (dad)

2D4C9397-C7B8-45E0-B59A-72901C683D46.jpeg

After some serious negotiations, I think @sidewayzs13 came out pretty good. Now I had to give up one tube of 90% halves but I had to have this coin. I mean I do at least get a display box.

5CF2EFAA-8B1E-4209-ADC6-221959218BA8.jpeg

This is probably one of the better reaper coins I have seen for not being hand poured. The back is pretty simple, just gives you the mintage and the weight.

8A04FCA7-16A9-4ED1-A8FB-63D63F8A4F11.jpeg

Anyways lost 2oz today on this deal but price wise it’s about the same.

Well goodnight steemit, got 9 days of school left...

Peace out

@sidewayzs13

Sort:  

Two stackers under the same roof is nice. Love that reaper coin.

Two stackers in one house sounds like a dream. Enjoy that! I'm jealous ...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You know what is better than 2 stackers, 3 stackers we did have 5 in all but then the oldest flew the nest. Technically the middle child is home during University breaks but pretty has flown the nest too. It is awesome to have someone in your household to trade with. I have made a few trades with my kids here and there. I will be sad when it is just my husband and I cause in reality ours in ours not his or hers. I won't have anyone to trade with in house anymore.

Very interesting article, thank

however many stackers you have in the household should all check out my blog I have a few posts about collecting precious metals and one of my jobs is to help people buy so. if you are interested in the best deals get at me

Nice piece. Hard to shake a bargain out of your old man. I think I'd prefer him on my side of the table.
Drop another 'e' in your 'stemsilvergold' tag to get a little more traction :)

That looks like a great trade. I have never seen that coon before. Good negotiation!!!

Nice trade young man! Good to see young stackers coming up through the ranks and doing it right!

Very cool round. The color is very proper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33