You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A: What is an enzyme?

in #stemq6 years ago

Thank you so much for posting such an interesting Q&A on StemQ.

This is a fascinating subject and your answer definitely picks my curiosity.

I'm absolutely clueless about biology and this article makes me feel like researching the subject more.

As a programmer I recognize some of the traditional coding techniques used by nature.
It's amazing.

I may do some more digging into this subject and try to also provide a new answer aimed for the absolute subject illiterate like myself.

Thanks!

@irelandscape

Sort:  

Great! My answer was simplistic and incomplete. Now I hope that others can use it as a springboard and provide additional answers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72