You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fission or Fusion: Why is nuclear fission the preferred choice in energy generation?

in #stemng7 years ago

Oh wow. This is a great post. You know each step of the way was an answer to the questions I had from reading the step before. When I got to why nuclear fission I smiled because I was coming to ask that in the comment section. Thank you for educating me once again @greenrun. Nuclear is not always about destruction after all

Sort:  

Thank you too. Nuclear got its good use. Sadly most times it is only the bad that is the subject of discussion. I guess bad news sells the newspapers.

Yeah bad news sells. Are there countries already using nuclear fission as a source of energy?

Of course, all the countries that utilise nuclear electricity generation all run with the nuclear fission principle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62